Midwives Rising
birth@midwivesrising.com
(602) 513-97941
602-626-3555
www.midwivesrising.com

Favored Medical
Billinginfo@favoredmedicalbilling.com
(623) 322-0730
623-374-4592
www.favoredmedicalbilling.com

Shell LutrellMidwife
birthfirst@gmail.com
(602) 242-4446
www.ShellLutrell.com

Rachel Martin FlynnMidwife
rachel@MidwivesRising.com
(602) 748-7475
www.RachelMartinFlynn.com

Danielle HainesMidwife
Danielle@MidwivesRising.com
(602) 373-0361
www.DanielleHaines.com

Roxanne BarnesMidwife
(217) 418-1978

Diane BajusMidwife
Authenticmidwife@q.com
(602) 579-2436

Jenna HallMassage
TherapistJennaHall13@yahoo.com
(480) 233-5494

Laura GarciaNutritionist, Dietician
Lslaytongarcia@gmail.com
(480) 242-5410

Willow StargazerHouse Mama
WillowStargazer@gmail.com
(623) 866-9801

Chrissy Miller
ChrissySkate@gmail.com
(602) 363-9109

Kelly WatkinsCranial Sacral
(480) 341-0764

Dr. TimmieChiropractor
ChirotoyouPHX@gmai.com
(720) 448-3955
www.chirotoyou.com

Mirella Zoe FariasStudent Midwife
mirella.terrell@gmail.com
(602) 821-2069

Ines PurdyStudent Midwife, Massageinespurdy@gmail.com
(520) 431-6851

Bella RileyStudent Midwife
(480) 749-4968

Victor MartinezSecurity
(602) 410-5101

Marissa Honey JonesLactation Counselor & Tongue Tie SurgerySupport@centralarizonalactation.com
(480) 800-7707
www.centralarizonalactation.com

Jennifer Schutsky
Hennahenna@jenniferlindschutsky.com
(602) 312-1903
www.jenniferlindschutsky.com