Shell and Chrissy for VOBs and Scheduling:
1 (602) 903-0419
midwives@thephoenixbirthcenter.com

Midwives Rising at The Phoenix Birth Center

The Phoenix Birth Center
531 E. Lynwood st
Phoenix, AZ
85004

Landline:
602-795-2440
Fax
6027952440
16027952440@myfax.com

Midwives Rising
birth@midwivesrising.com
(602) 513-97941
602-626-3555
www.midwivesrising.com

Internet:
Guest- Phoenix531

Phxbirthcenter- Blueyemaya531

Music- pbcmusic
 

Billing:

Favored Medical
Billinginfo@favoredmedicalbilling.com
(623) 322-0730
623-374-4592
www.favoredmedicalbilling.com

iPad 5311111

Baby Lounge
http://www.midwivesrising.com/babylounge

Contact
http://www.midwivesrising.com/midwife-contact

Espanol
http://www.midwivesrising.com/se-habla-espaol-/

Request Tour or Consult
http://www.midwivesrising.com/love
password is: love

VOB form
http://www.midwivesrising.com/vob
password is: love

___

Shell Lutrell, Midwife
birthfirst@gmail.com
(602) 242-4446
 

Rachel Martin Flynn, Midwife
birth@midwivesrising.com
(602) 748-7475
 

Danielle Haines, Midwife
Birth@MidwivesRising.com
(602) 373-0361
 

Roxanne BarnesMidwife
(217) 418-1978

Diane BajusMidwife
Authenticmidwife@q.com
(602) 579-2436

Jenna HallMassage
TherapistJennaHall13@yahoo.com
(480) 233-5494

Laura GarciaNutritionist, Dietician
Lslaytongarcia@gmail.com
(480) 242-5410

Willow StargazerHouse Mama
WillowStargazer@gmail.com
(623) 866-9801

Chrissy Miller
ChrissySkate@gmail.com
(602) 363-9109

Kelly WatkinsCranial Sacral
(480) 341-0764

Dr. TimmieChiropractor
ChirotoyouPHX@gmai.com
(720) 448-3955
www.chirotoyou.com

Mirella Zoe FariasStudent Midwife
mirella.terrell@gmail.com
(602) 821-2069

Ines PurdyStudent Midwife, Massageinespurdy@gmail.com
(520) 431-6851

Bella RileyStudent Midwife
(480) 749-4968

Victor MartinezSecurity
(602) 410-5101

Marissa Honey JonesLactation Counselor & Tongue Tie SurgerySupport@centralarizonalactation.com
(480) 800-7707
www.centralarizonalactation.com

Jennifer Schutsky
Hennahenna@jenniferlindschutsky.com
(602) 312-1903
www.jenniferlindschutsky.com

Michael Luttrell 623-326-8015

Lloyd Hopkins- 602-821-1270

Clint- (928) 699-3242
Owns the four houses next to the center. Lives in Flagstaff but is down here very frequently. 

Bob is across the street 480-232-3793

Tom- property owner- 602-405-9530